h1

Welcome, fellow wordsmiths!

April 7, 2010

This site is an open forum for all writers, would-be writers, and students of writing. If you have questions about writing, let us know and we’ll try to provide answers. If you are curious about our professional writing major at Taylor, use the leads from this site to find out more about our students, our campus, and our graduates. If you have specific questions, post them and we’ll provide answers that everyone can share.

We welcome interaction from you. Visit us here. Let us get to know you and add you to our community of writers.

Write on!

Dr. Dennis E. Hensley
Professional Writing Program Director
Taylor University
http://www.taylor.edu/academics/acaddepts/writing/

3 comments

  1. Neat-o, a Professional Writing blog! I don’t really have anything significant to say, I just thought I ought to comment since no one else has done so yet.


  2. Cool, a Professional Writing blog! I’ll definitely check this out as the months go by.

    I’m a would-be writer, and I’m interested in going to Taylor University. I’m actually here now for 24 at Taylor, so I’ll definitely meet you, Dr. Hensley. I look forward to it!


  3. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on educationconnectiongirl.
    Regards



Leave a Reply

